site image

All Obituaries


Allen Price Moultrie


Mr. Allen Cooper Price, 54, of Moultrie, passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at Colquitt Regional Medical Center in Moultrie. A memorial service will be held for Mr. Price at 3:00 P.M. on...

Juanita Doss Tifton


Mrs. Juanita Patton “Pat” Doss, 89 of Tifton, passed away on Tuesday, September 11, 2019 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Saturday, September 14 at 3:00...

Santos Hernandez Coronada Omega


Mr. Santos Hernandez Coronado, 75, passed away on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at his residence in Omega. A Funeral Mass will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, September 14, in Our Divine Savior...

Gerald Register


Mr. Gerald Eugene Register, 78, passed away on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at Pruitt Health in Ocilla. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Thursday, September 12, 2019 in the chapel at...

Rose Palmer Tifton


Miss Rose Mary Palmer of Tifton, 72, passed away on Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Friday, September 6, 2019 at 11:00 A.M. in the chapel...

Donald Dorminey, Jr. Tifton


Mr. Donald L. Dorminey, Jr., 62, passed away on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at Tift Regional Medical Center. A memorial service will be held on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 5:00 P.M. in the...

Rudolph Weaver Macon


Mr. Rudolph Weaver, 81, passed away on Friday, August 30, 2019 at Navicent Health Center in Macon, GA. Funeral services will be held on Monday, September 2, 2019 at 2:00 P.M. in the chapel of...

Betty Giddings


Mrs. Betty Jean Wood Giddings, 76, passed away on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at Sylvester Health Care. Funeral services will be held Sunday, August 25th at 3:00 PM in the chapel of Albritton...

Alexis West


Miss Alexis Skye West, 15, of Ocilla passed away on Sunday, August 18, 2019 in Cook County. A Memorial service will be held Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM in the chapel of Albritton Funeral...

Joe Emery Womack Tifton, Georgia


  Mr. Joe Emery Womack, 73, passed away on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM in the chapel of Albritton Funeral...
© 2019 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS