site image

All Obituaries


Warren Harvey Clark County, Ohio


    Mr. Warren Robert Harvey, 48, of Blackshear, Georgia, passed away on Thursday, January 16, 2020 in Clark County, Ohio. Graveside services will be held Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at...

Linda Stanford Omega, Georgia


  Mrs. Linda Epperson Stanford, 79, of Omega, passed away on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at her residence. Memorial service will be held January 25, 2020 at 12:00 P. M. at Crosland Baptist...

Mary York Tifton, Georgia


  Mrs. Mary Louise Stolz York, 87, of Tifton passed away on Friday, January 24, 2020 at Rehabilitation Center of South Georgia. Interment will be at a later date in Our Lady Queen of Peace...

Lonnie Boyd Tifton, Georgia


  Mr. Lonnie Harris Boyd, 78, of Tifton passed away on Monday, January 20, 2020 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. in the chapel of...

Frances Cox Tifton


Frances Sauls Cox, 92, of Tifton, died Saturday, January 18, 2020, at Legacy Village of Tifton. The family will receive friends from 5:30 P.M. until 7:00 P.M., Monday, January 20, 2020, at the...

Harrell Bloodworth Tifton, Georgia


  Mr. Harrell Franklin Bloodworth, 85, of Tifton, passed away peacefully on Friday, January 10, 2020 at his residence. The family will receive friends at Albritton Funeral Directors Friday,...

Laverne Moorhouse Tifton, Georgia


  Mrs. Laverne Eteva Brown Moorhouse, 76, of Tifton passed away on Monday, January 13, 2020 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 3:00 P.M. in the...

Marilyn James Kissimmee, Florida


  Miss Marilyn Louise James, 56, died Thursday, January 9, 2020 in Kissimmee, Florida at her residence. A Memorial service will be held Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM at Lenox...

Billy Stephens Omega


Mr. Billy Dean Stephens, 85, of Omega, died Saturday, January 11, 2020, at Tift Regional Medical Center in Tifton. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Wednesday, January 15, 2020,...

Loreia Edwards Tifton


Mrs. Loreia Jean Edwards, 86, of Tifton, died Sunday, January 12, 2020, at Reflections Hospice with Crisp Regional Hospital in Cordele. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, January 14, 2020,...
© 2020 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS