site image

All Obituaries


William Bailey, Jr. Tifton, Ga.


  Mr. William Gary Bailey, Jr., 64, passed away on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at his residence. A Celebration of Life will be held Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. at Albritton Funeral...

Terry Owens Tifton, Ga.


  Mrs. Terry Anita Eunice Owens, 56, passed away on Wednesday, May 22, 2019, at her residence. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 PM, Sunday, May 26, 2019, at First Baptist Church of Ty...

Fennell Parks, Sr.


  Mr. Fennell Eugene Parks, Sr., 67, passed away on Monday, May 20, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. in chapel of Albritton Funeral...

Max McGill


Max Perry McGill, infant son of James Edward McGill and Lindsay Perry McGill was born and died on Monday May 20, 2019 at Phoebe Putney Medical Center. A graveside service will be held Wednesday,...

Betty Patrick Tifton


  Mrs. Betty Johnson Patrick, 84, passed away on Monday, May 13, 2019, at Navicent Health Center in Macon. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M., Thursday, May 16th, at Ridge Ave...

Raymond Hightower


  Mr. Raymond E. Hightower, Sr., 76, passed away on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at his residence surrounded by his family. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at...

John Gilbert Boyette


  Mr. John Gilbert Boyette, 87, passed away on Thursday, May 9, 2019 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in chapel of Albritton...

James Gary Keen


  James Gary Keen was born in Tift County on December 28, 1947. He went to his Heavenly Home on May 7th, 2019. Funeral services will be Friday May 10th at 2:00 p.m. in chapel Albritton...

Katherine Selph


  Katherine Jane Selph, 58, passed away on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at her residence. A visitation will be held Monday, May 6th in the chapel of Albritton Funeral Directors from 6:00 to 8:00...

Dr. William King


  Dr. William Denton King, 76, passed away on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at his residence. A memorial service will be held Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the chapel of Albritton Funeral...
© 2019 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS