site image

All Obituaries


Jose Perales


  Mr. Jose Luis Perales, 53, of Tifton passed away on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 11:00 A.M....

Rosalia Lopez Tifton, Georgia


Rosalia Aguilar Lopez, 35 of Tifton formerly of Mexico, died Friday, September 10, 2021, at Tift Regional Medical Center. A  Funeral Mass will be held in Our Divine Saviour Catholic Church...

Sujette Hudgins Meadowview, VA.


Sujette Peacock Hudgins, age 87, of Meadowview, Va., went to be with her husband on Tuesday, September 7, 2021. Sujette was a longtime resident of Tifton, Ga. Sujette was a firecracker who...

Nina Shaw Tifton, Georgia


  Mrs. Nina Storey Shaw, 67, of Tifton passed away on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at her son’s residence. A graveside service will be held Friday, September 17, 2021 at 4:00 P.M. at...

JoAnne Pippin Chula, Georgia


  Mrs. JoAnne Pearce Pippin, 71, of Chula passed away on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Friday, September 17, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. in the chapel of...

Ronald Sturdivant Tifton, Georgia


  Mr. Ronald Hugh Sturdivant of Tifton passed away on Monday, September 13, 2021 at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. in the Memorial...

Charles " Charlie" Giddens Tifton, Georgia


  Mr. Charles “Charlie” Lindsey Giddens, 94 of Tifton died Sunday, September 12, 2021 at Rehabilitation Center of South Georgia. A graveside service will be held, Tuesday,...

Jed Earl Jackson Brookfield, Georgia


  Mr. Jed Earl Jackson, 62, of Brookfield passed away on Monday, August 23, 2021 at his residence. A graveside memorial service will be held, Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 3:00 P.M....

Edna Manning Tifton, Georgia


  Mrs. Edna Cortez “Corky” Phelps Manning, 84, of Tifton passed away on Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Thursday,...

James "Jim" Golden Enigma, Georgia


  Mr. James “Jim” Perry Golden, 85, of Enigma passed away on Wednesday, September 1, 2021 with his family by his side. Funeral services will be held Saturday, September 4, 2021...
© 2021 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy