site image

All Obituaries


Irene Hansel


Irene Hall Hansel, 92, passed away on Monday, December 11, 2017 at Tifton Health and Rehab Center. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, December 13th at 2:00pm in Eastside Baptist Church...

Betty Tucker


Betty Cooper Tucker, 83, passed away on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Sunday, December 10th at 3:00pm in Chapel of Albritton Funeral Directors with...

Doyle Wiggins


Doyle Eston Wiggins, 88, died at his home surrounded by his family on Wednesday, December 6, 2017. Funeral services will be held Saturday, December 9th at 2:00pm in the Chapel of Albritton...

Ricky Miller


  Ricky Lee Miller, 57, passed away on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at his residence.  A private celebration of his life will be held at a later date. Mr. Miller was born April...

Perry Key


Tifton - Mr. Perry Samuel Key, 67, of Tifton passed away Friday, December 1, 2017 surrounded by his family. A celebration of his life will be held at 7:00 P.M., Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at...

Kyle Brooks


John Kyle Brooks, 55, passed away on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at Tift Regional Medical Center.  Funeral services will be held  2:00 P.M. on Tuesday December 5, 2017 at Albritton...

Bobby Pippin


Chief Bobby Joe Pippin, USN, retired of Tifton, died suddenly in his wife’s arms at their home on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 and went on to be with the Lord Jesus whom he Loved very much....

Shirley Griffin


Shirley Bass Griffin, 89, passed away on Friday, November 24, 2017 at Southern Oaks Personal Care Home.  Funeral services will be held Monday, November 27, 2017 at 2:00pm in the chapel of...

Drusilla "Dru" Andrus


  Drusilla “Dru” Walker Andrus, 89, passed away on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:00pm in the...

Louis Watson, Jr.


Tifton - Mr. Louis Watson, Jr., 78 of Tifton died on Saturday, November 18, 2017, at Regency Hospital in Macon, Georgia.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Saturday, November...
© 2017 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS