site image

All Obituaries


Jonathon Busbin


  Jonathon Miley Busbin, 23 of Tampa, Florida passed away on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at his residence. Funeral services will be held 4:00 P.M., Friday, October 20, 2017 in the Chapel...

Margaret "Maggie North


Mrs. Margaret “Maggie” North, 76 of Chula, Georgia died on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at her residence.  Graveside funeral services will be held in Mt. Zion Church Cemetery 11:00...

Adaline Fletcher


Tifton - Adaline Ruth Fletcher, infant daughter of David Matthew and Candice Michelle Clements Fletcher, of Waterloo, died October 13, 2017 at Tift Regional Medical Center.  In...

Lee Fant, Jr.


Lee Jackson Fant, Jr, 79, of Tifton, Georgia passed away on Sunday, October 8, 2017 at Maple Court in Tifton. Funeral services will be held Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 2:00pm in First...

Ernestine Oliver


Tifton - Ms. Ernestine Steedley Oliver, 74 of Tifton, died Saturday, October 7, 2017, at her home.  Her funeral service will be Monday, October 9, 2017,  7 PM,  in the chapel of...

Clara Parker


Clara Belle Orrick Parker, 84 of Tifton passed away on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at her residence. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, September 30 at 11:00am at Albritton Funeral...

Kennie Malloy


  Kenneth James Malloy of Chula, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at his residence. Graveside service will be held at 2:00pm on Saturday, September 30 in Oakridge...

Reba Burns


  Reba Laverne Palmer Burns, 72, of Enigma passed away on Monday, September 25, 2017 at Tift Regional Medical Center.  A graveside service will be held Friday, September 29, 2017...

Bobby Stanford


    Bobby John Stanford, 79, died Thursday, September 21, 2017 at his residence. Graveside services will be Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:00pm in Oakridge cemetery with Rev....

Janice Paulk


Dorothy Janice Paulk,76, of Tifton, Georgia passed away on Thursday, September 21, 2017 at her residence. Funeral services will be Monday, September 25 at 2:00pm in Chapel of Albritton Funeral...
© 2017 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS